How do I Create or Delete a Public Trip?

Follow

When you create a Public Trip, your request can be found by other members (Hosts) in that location through the Travelers Search section of the website. Hosts can then choose to invite you to stay with them. 

 

Creating a new Public Trip

You can create a new Public Trip from the "My Travel Plans" section of your Dashboard

 

  

Editing a Public Trip

To edit an existing Public Trip, click the Edit button next to the corresponding Public Trip in the "My Travel Plans" section of your Dashboard.

 

You can delete your Public Trips by clicking into the edit page and then clicking the Delete button. Deleting your Public Trip will remove it from Travelers Search results, but will keep the related Couch Offers you've received in your Inbox. 

                      

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk