Sometimes life gets busy and hosting or surfing needs to be put on hold. We encourage you to stay connected to our community by sending messages, posting in groups or checking out your local events (they’re actually pretty cool).
If your life gets so busy that you’d rather put your profile on hold for a while, we offer you the option to cancel your planned contributions. You can always come back! For now, we’ll keep your profile and your information saved for you so you can continue whenever you’re ready.
We're working on a feature for you to be able to cancel your contributions in your account settings in the "Membership & Contributions" section. This isn't available yet, so please contact our support team if you need to cancel your contributions.