We’re sorry to see you go! If you paid with your subscription via PayPal or a Credit Card, please see the instructions below. If you paid for your subscription via Apple or Google In-App purchase, please scroll to the bottom for more information.
PayPal or a Credit Card Instructions:
Log into your account and navigate to your Account Settings. You can click here to get straight there. Once you are there, navigate to the Membership and Subscriptions tab and scroll down to click on the Manage Plan button.
After selecting the "Manage Plan" button, you will see your active subscription, and at the bottom the option to "Cancel Plan." Once you select this button, your plan will be canceled.
Once your plan has been canceled, you can navigate back to your Account Settings, and Memberships & Subscriptions page. You will now see the 'end date' of your subscription, as well as the option to choose a new or different subscription plan. The date displayed under 'End Date' is when you will lose access to your account.
* Apple or Google In-App Purchases *
If you purchased your subscription via an Apple or Google In-App purchase, your subscription information is stored in your phone Settings.
- For Apple iOS users, you can find instructions here.
- For Android/Google users, you can find instructions here.
Note: Deleting the app from your phone will not cancel your planned contributions.
What happens to my profile after my subscription expires?
By canceling your subscription, you will stop any future recurring payments. Your account will still exist and remain ready for use in the future. If you do not wish to return, you can contact our support team for help in deactivating (hiding) or deleting your account (full account and data deletion).
If you are unable to take any of the above actions on your account, please contact support with your subscription information and a link to your profile.