What happens if I cancel my planned contributions early?

Follow

Once you cancel your planned Couchsurfing contributions you'll still be able to use your profile until the contribution cycle ends. For monthly contributions this is at the end of your monthly contribution period and for annual contributions it’s at the end of the yearly contribution period. 

We’ll keep your profile information once your planned contributions have ended and, for now, you’re always welcome to return.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk