Will I have to start with a new profile if I cancel my planned contributions and want to return later?

Follow

For now, we will keep your profile on hold for you so that you can decide to return at any point. We understand that a break is sometimes necessary and will be ready to welcome you back whenever you’re ready.

As per Couchsurfing’s Terms of Use, we don’t allow you to create more than one profile. So please make sure that you sign in again with your original credentials and avoid creating multiple accounts. If you have any problems signing in or forgot the username or password please contact our support team.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk